« »

Victoria Justice Lending Her Voice for “Footloose” Soundtrack

EW has the exclusive tracklisting for the upcoming  movie remake “Footloose“! And yes, Nickelodeon star Victoria Justice is lending her voice for it. Also on the soundtrack, is The Voice judge Blake Shelton who will singing the the title track, originally covered by Kenny Loggins.

Check out the tracklisting:

1. Footloose – Blake Shelton
2. Where The River Goes – Zac Brown
3. Little Lovin’ – Lissie
4. Holding Out For A Hero – Ella Mae Bowen
5. Let’s Hear It For The Boy – Jana Kramer
6. So Sorry Mama – Whitney Duncan
7. Fake I.D. – Big & Rich feat. Gretchen Wilson
8. Almost Paradise – Victoria Justice & Hunter Hayes
9. Walkin’ Blues – Cee Lo Green feat. Kenny Wayne Shepherd
10. Window Paine – The Smashing Pumpkins
11. Suicide Eyes – A Thousand Horses
12. Dance The Night Away – David Banner

Looks like a great lineup of songs and artists!

« »