Chat Live with Melissa & Joey Stars Taylor Spreitler and Gregg Sulkin

How would you like to chat live with ‘Melissa & Joey‘ stars Taylor Spreitler and Gregg Sulkin? On Wednesday, June 27th you can participate in a live blog party on www.abcfamily.com and Twitter chat with Taylor Spreitler and Gregg Sulkin.

Here are the details:

Taylor Spreitler and Gregg Sulkin will start their live blog party for fans beginning at 7:00pm ET/4:00pm PT at www.abcfamily.com/melissa-joey. Afterwards, fans can Tweet with Taylor and Gregg at 8:00pm ET/5:00pm PT during the East Coast broadcast of an all new episode of “Melissa and Joey.” Taylor and Gregg will be answering questions from their handles @taylorspreitler (http://twitter.com/TaylorSpreitler) and @greggsulkin (http://twitter.com/greggsulkin), respectively.

In the episode, “Mixed Doubles,” Lennox (Spreitler) decides to start her own blog, Lennox Explains It All, after being kicked off the school website, but it consumes all of her time, leaving her boyfriend Haskell (Sulkin) feeling ignored. Joe (Joey Lawrence) tells Mel (Melissa Joan Hart) she is way too picky when it comes to dating and offers to set her up with his friend. But in return Joe wants Mel to help him score a date with her charming friend Ariel, leading to an uncomfortable double date for the group.

Are you going to live chat with the stars? You should! What a fun opportunity.